Building a Vibrant Parish: 12-Part Webinar Series

This FREE webinar series from Tracy Earl Welliver is designed to help parish leaders and staff learn the foundational building blocks and best practices for creating a vibrant parish — not just the how behind best practices but also the why. The sessions include guests from vibrant parishes and dioceses throughout the country, real-life examples and best practices, and takeaway material.

Join us for Session 1

What Does a Vibrant Parish Look Like?

Thurs. Jan. 24 at 1:00 P.M. CT

In this first installment of our 12-part webinar series, we explore the foundation of a truly vibrant parish community — The Vision. This main staple helps to set the stage for accomplishing great things in your parish community and, ultimately, provides the rich soil in which all seeds we plant can grow into an extraordinary harvest.

Register for This Free Event

Upcoming Webinars

Session 2: Planning & Leadership: Keys to Moving Forward

Thurs. Feb. 28 at 1:00 P.M. CT

Learn more…

Session 3: The “Why” of a Stewardship Way of Life

Thurs. Mar. 28 at 1:00 P.M. CT

Learn more…

Session 4: Gracious Hospitality

Thurs. Apr. 25 at 1:00 P.M. CT

Learn more…

Session 5: Uncovering Gifts & Talents

Thurs. May 23 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 6: Discovering Your Parish’s Brand

Thurs. June 27 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 7: Alive & Thriving: Your Parish Website

Thurs. July 25 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 8: Cultivating Your Treasure through Stewardship

Thurs. Aug. 22 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 9: Social Media 101: Why Your Parish Needs to Join

Thurs. Sept. 26 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 10: Spreading the Word through the Smartphone

Thurs. Oct. 24 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 11: Enlivening Your Parish Bulletin

Thurs. Nov. 21 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 12: Becoming a Clearer Reflection of the Kingdom of God

Thurs. Dec. 12 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.