Building a Vibrant Parish: 12-Part Webinar Series

This FREE webinar series from Tracy Earl Welliver is designed to help parish leaders and staff learn the foundational building blocks and best practices for creating a vibrant parish — not just the how behind best practices but also the why. The sessions include guests from vibrant parishes and dioceses throughout the country, real-life examples and best practices, and takeaway material.

Join us for Session 3

The “Why” of a Stewardship Way of Life

Thurs. Mar. 28 at 1:00 P.M. CT

There are many reasons why parishes seek to promote stewardship spirituality. We will explore what stewardship is — and what it’s not! — and the ultimate reason why we are called to this life.

Register for This Free Event

Upcoming Webinars

Session 4: Gracious Hospitality

Thurs. Apr. 25 at 1:00 P.M. CT

Learn more…

Session 5: Uncovering Gifts & Talents

Thurs. May 23 at 1:00 P.M. CT

Learn more…

Session 6: Discovering Your Parish’s Brand

Thurs. June 27 at 1:00 P.M. CT

Learn more…

Session 7: Alive & Thriving: Your Parish Website

Thurs. July 25 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 8: Cultivating Your Treasure through Stewardship

Thurs. Aug. 22 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 9: Social Media 101: Why Your Parish Needs to Join

Thurs. Sept. 26 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 10: Spreading the Word through the Smartphone

Thurs. Oct. 24 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 11: Enlivening Your Parish Bulletin

Thurs. Nov. 21 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.

Session 12: Becoming a Clearer Reflection of the Kingdom of God

Thurs. Dec. 12 at 1:00 P.M. CT

More details to come.