LPi NEWS!

WeShare and WeGather products are now part of the Ministry Brands comprehensive suite of church software solutions. Learn More.

WeShare Engagement Managers - LPi

WeShare Engagement Managers

Promise Abney

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2591

e: pabney@4lpi.com

Marlaena Barber

p: (800) 950-9952 x 5834

e: mbarber@4lpi.com

Jen Brooks

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2478

e: jbrooks@4lpi.com

Mary Cacchione

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2567

e: mcacchione@4lpi.com

Kathy Minnihan

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2435

e: kminnihan@4lpi.com

Tristan Sieb

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2560

e: tsieb@4lpi.com

Mark Bruster

p: (800) 950-9952 x 0689

e: mbruster@4lpi.com

Lisa Wepking

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2604

e: lwepking@4lpi.com

Maureen Schimmel

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2253

e: mschimmel@4lpi.com

Katie Klasse

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2493

e: kklasse@4lpi.com

David Montgomery

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2452

e: dmontgomery@4lpi.com